Annodata Matchplay Trophy

Monday 22nd April 2019

Seniors enter national knock out for the first time.
Read More...

Jan's Trophy Winners 2018/19

Thursday 28th March 2019


Read More...

Slinfold Ladies Shortlisted for England Golf Award

Thursday 24th January 2019

Slinfold Ladies Shortlisted for England Golf Award
Read More...

#Holes-in-One #Four!

Sunday 9th December 2018

It must be rare. Our ladies scored an unprecedented FOUR holes in one this season (2018).
Read More...

Back to Basics Quiz

Monday 19th November 2018

Great fun was had on Saturday night with a tastefully themed quiz in the appropriately named Mess Bar.....
Read More...

Seniors Scratch Matchplay Final 2018

Sunday 28th October 2018

The final of this year's competition was played this week.
Read More...

Seniors Matchplay Finals Day 2018

Friday 21st September 2018

This week saw the culmination of 3 of the 5 Knock Out Finals for 2018
Read More...

Ladies Victorious in Jug Finale

Thursday 13th September 2018

The Ladies came from behind to claim the prestigious Silver Jug from the Seniors at Slinfold today. Today's result was a convincing win to the Ladies of 5.5 : 2.5 and that was good enough to claim the Jug. The Seniors had gone into today's match nursing a one point lead with the score at of 8.5 : 7.5 following the closely fought matches of May and July. Before the end of the day they would wish their lead had been greater, and the final score of 13 : 11 in no way flattered the victors.
Read More...

Seniors Gilbert Print Plate (SGU)

Thursday 23rd August 2018

This week the Seniors Golf team played in the County Knock Out Semi Final.
Read More...

Seniors Gilbert Print Plate KO

Wednesday 1st August 2018

The Seniors team this week played the quarter finals of the County Knock Out.
Read More...

Seniors progress in County Knock Out

Thursday 28th June 2018

The Slinfold Seniors team play away again !
Read More...

Girls Golf Rocks! FREE Taster Sessions

Tuesday 3rd April 2018

GIRLS GOLF ROCKS! And that is why we are offering FREE TASTER SESSIONS for girls aged 5-16 years here at Slinfold Golf & Country Club.
Read More...

Join the Challenge - Move More comes to Slinfold Golf & Country Club

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Join us in our Technogym global challenge called 'Lets Move For A Better World' where Slinfold will be competing against other gyms all over the world!
Read More...

Beautiful sunrises and sunsets at the Club 2018.

Monday 29th January 2018

Beautiful collage of sunrises and sunsets at Slinfold Golf & Country Club 2018
Read More...

Golf Coaching at Slinfold Golf & Country Club

Friday 19th January 2018

A brief introduction to the three Golf Pro's at Slinfold Golf & Country Club who offer golf coaching and classes for men, ladies, juniors and seniors of all abilities and standards.
Read More...